Vaegnägijatele

Oleme avatud T-P 11-19

Kontaktid

Maanteemuuseumi töötajad
Nimi Amet Mobiil E-mail
Kadri Valner Juhataja 5288104 kadri.valner@mnt.ee
Karl Saks Arendusjuht 53931288 karl.saks@mnt.ee
Liina Kukk Kommunikatsiooni- ja turundusjuht 57450218 liina.kukk@mnt.ee
Reeli Kork Koordinaator 5219018 reeli.kork@mnt.ee
Külastusvaldkond
Nimi Amet Mobiil E-mail
Triinu Õispuu Külastusvaldkonna juht 58545636 triinu.oispuu@mnt.ee
Kerle Kadak Programmijuht 53302641 kerle.kadak@mnt.ee
Neidi Ulst Giid-pedagoog 5117440 neidi.ulst@mnt.ee
Teadus- ja näitustegevuste valdkond
Nimi Amet Mobiil E-mail
Andres Seene Teadur 5280692 andres.seene@mnt.ee
Paavo Kroon Kuraator 56455775 paavo.kroon@mnt.ee
Annika Kupits Teadur-kuraator 59814501 annika.kupits@mnt.ee
Kogude valdkond
Nimi Amet Mobiil E-mail
Rain Rikas Peavarahoidja 53420102 rain.rikas@mnt.ee
Kaja Kerner Varahoidja 53334844 kaja.kerner@mnt.ee
Üllar Meho Restauraator-konservaator 56988533 yllar.meho@mnt.ee