Accessibility

Open Tue-Sun 11-19

Contacts

SCIENTIFIC AND EXHIBITS DEPARTMENT
Nimi Amet Mobiil E-mail
Andres Seene Researcher +372 5280692 andres.seene@mnt.ee
Annika Kupits Researcher-curator +372 59814501 annika.kupits@mnt.ee
Paavo Kroon Curator 56455775 paavo.kroon@mnt.ee
ROAD MUSEUM EMPLOYEES
Nimi Amet Mobiil E-mail
Kadri Valner General Manager +372 5288104 kadri.valner@mnt.ee
Karl Saks Development Manager +372 53931288 karl.saks@mnt.ee
Liina Kukk Communication and Marketing Manager +372 57450218 liina.kukk@mnt.ee
Reeli Kork Coordinator +372 5219018 reeli.kork@mnt.ee
COLLECTIONS DEPARTMENT
Nimi Amet Mobiil E-mail
Kaja Kerner Treasurer +372 53334844 kaja.kerner@mnt.ee
Rain Rikas Chief Treasurer +372 53420102 rain.rikas@mnt.ee
Üllar Meho Restorer-conservator +372 56988533 yllar.meho@mnt.ee
VISITATION DEPARTMENT
Nimi Amet Mobiil E-mail
Kerle Kadak Programme Manager +372 53302641 kerle.kadak@mnt.ee
Neidi Ulst Guide-teacher +372 5117440 neidi.ulst@mnt.ee
Triinu Õispuu Guest Services Manager +372 58545636 triinu.oispuu@mnt.ee