Accessibility

OPEN Wed-Sun 11-18

The Estonian Road Museum is closed for visitors from the 13th March!

Contacts

ROAD MUSEUM EMPLOYEES
Name Title Phone E-mail
Kadri Valner General Manager +3725288104 kadri.valner@mnt.ee
Karl Saks Development Manager +372 53931288 karl.saks@mnt.ee
VISITATION DEPARTMENT
Name Title Phone E-mail
Liina Nurmine Guest Services Manager +372 57450218 liina.kukk@mnt.ee
Kanni Kallastu Marketing Manager +372 58512662 kanni.kallastu@mnt.ee
Kerle Kadak Programme Manager +372 53302641 kerle.kadak@mnt.ee
Neidi Ulst Guide-teacher +3725117440 neidi.ulst@mnt.ee
SCIENTIFIC AND EXHIBITS DEPARTMENT
Name Title Phone E-mail
Andres Seene Researcher +372 5280692 andres.seene@mnt.ee
Paavo Kroon Curator +37256455775 paavo.kroon@mnt.ee
Annika Kupits Researcher-curator +37259814501 annika.kupits@mnt.ee
COLLECTIONS DEPARTMENT
Name Title Phone E-mail
Rain Rikas Chief Treasurer +37253420102 rain.rikas@mnt.ee
Kaja Kerner Treasurer +372 53334844 kaja.kerner@mnt.ee